Please Contact Us

with your comments, suggestions

​or improvement ideas. We are listening!.....

Imperial  Offices

Francisca Quintero

Operations Manager/Resulting Specialist

​Certified Professional Collector/BAT

E-Mail:  Results@fdtsi.com

760-770-6068  Ext: 25

Corporate Offices

FORENSIC Drug Testing Services, Inc.

DBA: Cal-Test Drug Testing

612 South J Street, Suite 8

Imperial, CA  92251

(760) 355-0796

Fax: (760) 355-4643

HOURS:  8:00am - 5:00pm  M-F


Diana Valadez

Facilities Manager/Lead Collector

Certified Professional Collector/BAT

E-Mail:  Diana@fdtsi.com

760-355-0796

Astrid Martinez

Customer Relations Manager/Scheduling Lead

​Certified Professional Collector/BAT

E-Mail:  Randoms@fdtsi.com

760-770-6068  Ext: 27

Jerry Vazquez

​Certified Professional Collector/BAT

E-Mail:  Jerry@fdtsi.com

760-770-6068  Ext: 28

FORENSIC Drug Testing Services, Inc.

DBA: Cal-Test Drug Testing

73700 Dinah Shore Drive, Suite B206

Palm Desert, CA  92211-0815

(760) 770-6068

Fax: (760) 770-0806

HOURS:  8:00am - 5:00pm  M-F

Kevin Odenbaugh

President, C.E.O & Company Founder

Certified Professional Collector Trainer/BAT Trainer

E-Mail:  Kevin@fdtsi.com

760-770-6068  Ext: 26

Andres V. Odenbaugh

Vice President/General Manager

Certified Professional Collector Trainer/BAT Trainer

E-Mail:  Avicente@fdtsi.com

760-770-6068  Ext:  24

760.770.6068

D.O.T. & CDC Covid-19 Info

Joshua Acosta

Customer Relations Specialist

Certified Professional Collector/BAT

E-Mail:  Joshua@fdtsi.com

760-355-0796